1. Dextro (10:54)
2. Moumoune Girl (A Song For) (10:38)
3. Tranzition (9:42)
4. Aboulafia Blues (6:52)
5. Metatron (An Introduction To) (24:27)

All compositions by Richard Pinhas
Recorded at Heldon Electronic Studio, Summer 2003 and Ramses Studio, June 2003
Engineered by Laurent Peron
Guitars recorded live at Paris LA CIGALE, September 2002 concert
Mixed at Heldon Studio, Paris, by Richard Pinhas and Jerome Schmidt, August 2003
and at Ramses Studio, September 2003 (mixed by Laurent Peyron)
CD Mastered by Matt Murmann/SAE Mastering
Artwork and cover by Christope Gourtes for Mat Gorski


Antoine Pagnotti: Drums
Richard Pinhas: Guitar, Electronics
Jérôme Schmidt: Laptop Boy
Philippe Simon: Violin

Audio Samples


Purchase Tranzition on Amazon

Purchase Tranzition on iTunes

Purchase Tranzition on Bandcamp


℗ 2004 Cuneiform Records

© 2004 Richard Pinhas